Urban75 Home About Offline BrixtonBuzz Contact

Professional planning advice

JonF

Hi all.

Im a chartered professional planner and I work for a large firm in the city. As a local to the area I've seen a lot of changes and proposals for local regeneration. I have dealt with regeneration projects and know how the process works and how councils operate.

If I can help out with any community groups, individuals or on behalf and local companies to write planning objections or help write planning statements I'd be happy to offer advice and support and help guide strategic planning management.

Let me know if I can help.

Jon.

Hi all.

Im a chartered professional planner and I work for a large firm in the city. As a local to the area I've seen a lot of changes and proposals for local regeneration. I have dealt with regeneration projects and know how the process works and how councils operate.

If I can help out with any community groups, individuals or on behalf and local companies to write planning objections or help write planning statements I'd be happy to offer advice and support and help guide strategic planning management.

Jon.

Have you thought of joining the Brixton Society? As they follow planning applications in Brixton area. They would welcome new members.

Hi all.

Jon.
Have a look at some of the threads here - there's loads of people looking for advice (in particular the Cressingham Gardens residents and the Brixton Arches traders)....

How can I get in touch with the Arches Traders and co. I feel that much of the regeneration of the area is beyond a reversal of the decision to press forward, but a steer of the scheme is now required to best suit those affected.

How can I get in touch with the Arches Traders and co. I feel that much of the regeneration of the area is beyond a reversal of the decision to press forward, but a steer of the scheme is now required to best suit those affected.
I imagine you can contact them here.
Home