Urban75 Home About Offline BrixtonBuzz Contact

Squat parties in London

gusthgr

So I recently moved to London, and heard there are those squat parties, which seem to be fun (unlike the overpriced clubs that close at 3 am). Does anyone know where can I find information about the upcoming ones? Everything I find online is about parties that already happened. I dont know many people here yet (and the ones I know probably couldnt give me that information) so get this info by "word of mouth" is pretty hard for me.

Any bets on which banned returner it is?

Sorry? I'm pretty sure i never used this forum before. I'm actually new in UK and was looking for active forums about urban life in London, and i found this one. And i'm not even asking for indications of clubs, if you read my post well i'm asking for where to find this information).

Sorry? I'm pretty sure i never used this forum before. I'm actually new in UK and was looking for active forums about urban life in London, and i found this one. And i'm not even asking for indications of clubs, if you read my post well i'm asking for where to find this information).
Oh stop it, you're making me feel dead young. :oops:

Well try this february 'legal' party up in Willesden: Bassface

No one is going to give away underground info here. If you have to ask you ain't there ! (yet)

Well thanks for the info! I understand how risky is to put those things online, but like I said I have no idea where to find those parties and don't know people to ask this haha. But I hope I get into those before I go back to Brazil in the end of the year. Back in Brazil most parties go until 6 or even 10 am and they are legal, so I got kind of upset when I came here and found out how hard it is to find a late party.

I'm not sure if they are still active but the Malfaiteurs are a french crew who put on squat parties in London...